Contact Us » Timaru

Timaru

150 Hilton Highway, Washdyke,
Timaru

Postal:
PO Box 2053, Timaru 7941

Phone: 03 688 2179

Fax: 03 688 2756

After Hours: 03 688 2179

Get in Touch


Location

150 Hilton Highway, Washdyke,Timaru

Make an Enquiry

Staff Members


Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Leeston 7

Chris West

General Manager

chris@cochranes.net.nz 0275 243 555
Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Ashburton 4

Craig Bampton

Branch Manager

craig@cochranes.net.nz 0274 399822
Cochranes donald

Donald Robertson

Salesman

donald@cochranes.net.nz 0272 733 546
Cochranes IMG 1421

Tim Kerridge

Service Manager

tim@cochranes.net.nz 0275 050 784
Cochranes IMG 1420

Gary Boal

Group Parts Manager

gary@cochranes.net.nz 0278 899 008

Nathan Parker

Salesman Oamaru / North Otago

nathan@cochranes.net.nz 0272 225 450