About Us » Meet the team

Meet the team

We have a dedicated team from around the country.

Management Team


Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Leeston 7

Chris West

Managing Director

chris@cochranes.net.nz 0275 243 555
Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Leeston 3

James Cochrane

Sales / Director

james@cochranes.net.nz 0274 317 027
Barth Landy BW

Barth Landy

Group Sales Manager

barth@cochranes.net.nz 0272 803 788
Tim Spencer BW2

Tim Spencer

Group Aftersales Manager (Parts and Service)

tims@cochranes.net.nz 021 535 375
Robert Giles BW 2

Robert Giles

Group Parts Manager

robert@cochranes.net.nz 0278 899 008

Kristin Cameron

Financial Controller

kristin@cochranes.net.nz

Anita Milne

Administration Manager

anita@cochranes.net.nz 027 257 5364

Amberley


Dan Encell BW

Dan Encell

Branch Manager / Sales

dan@cochranes.net.nz 0272 051 351
Team avitars

Craig Scarlet

Service Manager

craigs@cochranes.net.nz 027 431 7000
Team avitars9

Administration

admin@cochranes.net.nz

Leeston


Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Leeston 6

Kevin Egerton

Branch Manager

kevin@cochranes.net.nz 0274 542 384
Alastair BW 2

Alastair Robertson

Sales / Import Brand Manager

alastair@cochranes.net.nz 0274 352 642
flynn BW

Flynn McGuinness

Salesman

flynnm@cochranes.net.nz 027 267 6396
Mark BW

Mark Ryan

Service Manager

mark@cochranes.net.nz 027 435 2634
Team avitars9

Administration

admin@cochranes.net.nz

Ashburton


Cochranes Private046

Graeme Moore

Branch Manager / Sales

graeme@cochranes.net.nz 0274 332 585
bradelliot

Brad Elliott

Salesman

brad@cochranes.net.nz 0278 360 032
Jeremy Moore BW2

Jeremy Moore

Service Manager

jeremym@cochranes.net.nz 0272 643 702
Team avitars9

Administration

admin@cochranes.net.nz

Timaru


Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Ashburton 4

Craig Bampton

Branch Manager / Sales

craig@cochranes.net.nz 0274 399 822
P53520 Nathan Fletcher Profile 1

Nathan Fletcher

Salesman Oamaru/North Otago and Timaru

nathanf@cochranes.net.nz 027 264 4244
IMG 0720 002 3

Georgia Jenkins

Service Manager

georgia@cochranes.net.nz 0275 050 784
Team avitars9

Administration

admin@cochranes.net.nz

Oamaru


Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Ashburton 4

Craig Bampton

Branch Manager / Sales

craig@cochranes.net.nz 0274 399 822
P53520 Nathan Fletcher Profile 1

Nathan Fletcher

Salesman Oamaru/North Otago and Timaru

nathanf@cochranes.net.nz 027 264 4244
IMG 0720 002 3

Georgia Jenkins

Service Manager

georgia@cochranes.net.nz 0275 050 784
Team avitars9

Administration

admin@cochranes.net.nz

West Coast


Team avitars

Callum Lennon

Salesman

callum@cochranes.net.nz 027 270 4749
Team avitars9

Administration

admin@cochranes.net.nz

Blenheim


Trent Lindsay BW

Trent Lindsay

Branch Manager / Sales

trent@cochranes.net.nz 027 669 9885
Simon Muir BW2

Simon Muir

Salesman

simon@cochranes.net.nz 021 624 823
Team avitars9

Administration

admin@cochranes.net.nz