About Us » Meet the team

Meet the team

We have a dedicated team from around the country.

Management Team


Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Leeston 7

Chris West

General Manager

chris@cochranes.net.nz 0275 243 555
Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Leeston 3

James Cochrane

Sales Manager

james@cochranes.net.nz 027 431 7027
Cochranes IMG 1420

Gary Boal

Group Parts Manager

gary@cochranes.net.nz 0278 899 008
Alastair Robertson bw

Alastair Robertson

Import Brand Manager

alastair@cochranes.net.nz 0274 352 642
Team avitars

Tim Spencer

Group Service Manager

tims@cochranes.net.nz 021 535 375

Amberley


jim 1

Jim Dwyer

Branch Manager / Sales

jim@cochranes.net.nz 027 431 7084
Team avitars

Bryan Cater

Salesman

bryan@cochranes.net.nz 027 208 3563
Team avitars

Stephen Magee

Service Manager

stephen@cochranes.net.nz 027 431 7000

Leeston


Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Leeston 6

Kevin Egerton

Branch Manager

kevin@cochranes.net.nz 0274 542 384
Bruce

Bruce Cochrane

Salesman

info@cochranes.net.nz 0274 329 378
Team avitars

Michael Jones

Service Manager

micheal@cochranes.net.nz 027 431 7032
Alastair Robertson bw

Alastair Robertson

Salesman

alastair@cochranes.net.nz 0274 352 642

Ashburton


bradelliot

Brad Elliott

Salesman

brad@cochranes.net.nz 0278 360 032
johnwalker

Johnny Walker

Salesman

johnny@cochranes.net.nz 0272 643 700
Cochranes Private046

Graeme Moore

Branch Manager

graeme@cochranes.net.nz 0274 332 585
Team avitars

Jeremy Moore

Service Manager

jeremym@cochranes.net.nz 027 264 3702

Timaru


Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Ashburton 4

Craig Bampton

Branch Manager

craig@cochranes.net.nz 0274 399822
Cochranes donald

Donald Robertson

Salesman Timaru North

donald@cochranes.net.nz 0272 733 546
Cochranes IMG 1421

Tim Kerridge

Service Manager

tim@cochranes.net.nz 0275 050 784
P53520 Nathan Fletcher Profile 1

Nathan Fletcher

Salesman Oamaru/North Otago and Timaru

nathanf@cochranes.net.nz 027 264 4244

Oamaru


Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Ashburton 4

Craig Bampton

Branch Manager

craig@cochranes.net.nz 0274 399822
Cochranes IMG 1421

Tim Kerridge

Service Manager

tim@cochranes.net.nz 0275 050 784
P53520 Nathan Fletcher Profile 1

Nathan Fletcher

Salesman Oamaru/North Otago and Timaru

nathanf@cochranes.net.nz 027 264 4244

West Coast


Team avitars

Gordon Storer

Salesman

gordon@cochranes.net.nz 027 270 4749