Contact Us » Leeston

Leeston

High Street,
Leeston

Postal:
PO Box 12, High Street, Leeston

Phone: 03 3243 791

Fax: 03 3243 215

After Hours: 03 324 3791

Get in Touch


Location

High Street, Leeston

Make an Enquiry

Staff Members


Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Leeston 7

Chris West

General Manager

chris@cochranes.net.nz 0275 243 555
Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Leeston 6

Kevin Egerton

Branch Manager

kevin@cochranes.net.nz 0274 542 384
Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Leeston 3

James Cochrane

Sales Manager

james@cochranes.net.nz 027 431 7027
Bruce

Bruce Cochrane

Salesman

info@cochranes.net.nz 0274 329 378
Cochranes Profile Shots 2015 Leeston 5

Sarah West

Admin

sarah@cochranes.net.nz
Cochranes IMG 1420

Gary Boal

Group Parts Manager

gary@cochranes.net.nz 0278 899 008
Alastair Robertson 1

Alastair Robertson

Salesman

alastair@cochranes.net.nz 0274 352 642